Други, а орбиталка от hunter's eye у нас получает игнор ковра или нет?
A model equipped with the Hunter’s Eye adds one to his Ballistic Skill and all his ranged weapons have the Ignores Cover special rule. Whilst a model equipped with the Hunter’s Eye is part of a unit, all other ranged weapons carried by models in that unit also have the Ignores Cover special rule.
В кодексе шестерки вординг орбиталки был четкий:
Orbital Bombardment (Chapter Master only): Once per game, a Chapter Master may call down an orbital bombardment in his Shooting phase. This counts as firing a ranged weapon with the profile below. This does not prevent the Chapter Master and his unit from declaring a charge against the target unit that turn
Но в седьмой редакции этот абзац исчез полностью по каким-то причинам, и с одной стороны орбиталка - это такой же варгир как и болтер, плюс из вординга
Orbital: If an arrow is rolled on the scatter dice when firing a weapon that has this special rule, the shot always scatters the full 2D6" regardless of the firing model’s Ballistic Skill. In addition, firing an Ordnance weapon that has this special rule does not prevent the firing model from declaring a charge against the target unit in the same turn
следует, что это таки ренжед оружие, но мало ли - прямо, как в шестерке, это уже не прописано.
Играли на выходных, было недосуг вникать, прокинули на д2, но в целом, как думают благородные доны?