Фак насчет инвулей не разъяснил. Сидел читал вординг (вроде тут уже было):
Daemon
This special rule applies to every model in this army and includes the following four special rules...
Я может сам себе накручиваю, но то, что оно включает в себя 4 правила никак не отменяет само правила daemon. Едиственное, что нет отсылки к руллбуку. Про фир написали в факе отдельно, потому что оно относится и к спауну, который не имеет правило демон.
Просто странно, что ГВ не включило вопрос про инвуль в фак, для них это видимо очевидно)
[ Добавлено спустя 8 минут 2 секунды ]
Знаю, что в 40к нет прецедентов, но оставлю это из фака ГК здесь:
Q: What counts as a Daemon? (p21)
A: Everything in the Chaos Daemons codex (except for Chaos
Spawn), Daemon Princes, Possessed Chaos Space Marines,
Obliterators, summoned greater Daemons, summoned lesser
Daemons, any vehicle with the daemonic possesion upgrade,
Daemonhosts, Mandrakes, Kheradruakh the Decapitator, the
Avatar.
Q: That being the case, do all of the models listed above therefore have
the Daemon special rule on page 35 of the Warhammer 40,000
rulebook? (p21)
A: No. Only those models that specifically have the Daemon
special rule in their bestiary/army list entry follow the rules for
Daemons given in the rulebook.