А как ты его собираешься заставить летать-то, если он не может быть целью заклинаний и способностей?
Чтобы не было споров, что является заклинанием, а что нет:
"111.1 A spell is a card on the stack. As the first step of being cast (see rule 601, "Casting Spells"), the card becomes a spell and is moved to the top of the stack from the zone it was in, which is usually its owner’s hand. (See rule 405, "Stack.") A spell remains on the stack as a spell until it resolves (see rule 608, "Resolving Spells and Abilities"), is countered (see rule 701.5), or otherwise leaves the stack. For more information, see section 6, "Spells, Abilities, and Effects.""
Переводя на язык родных осин, заклинание = карты на руке... ИМХО, не полетит он, десу.