Как раз на эверливинг отступление не влияет, как я понимаю, ибо ФАК говорит: if an entire unit, including an attached character from Royal Court, is wiped out, do you get to make any Reanimation Protocol rolls? И ответ: you would only get to make one roll for the attached character as he has the Ever-living special rule. Ибо в этом и есть отличие ЭЛ от РП. Но смущает трактовка: if the model had joined a unit when it was removed as a casualty, and the roll was passed, it MUST be returned to play, with a single Wound, in COHERENCY with THAT unit as explained in Reanimation Protocols. Ну и далее частности.
Т.е. если я правильно понимаю, то следуя правилу когерентности, при отсутствии вышкупомянутых нюансов, отряд не может функционировать нормально, пока ее не восстановит. Так?