а есть английский вординг.
Neither can it be used against wounds
from AP1 and AP2 weapons, power weapons and any
other wound against which no armour save can ever be
taken (like wounds from power fists, Dreadnought close
combat weapons, rending weapons that roll a 6, Perils
of the Warp, failed dangerous terrain tests, etc).
кто по настоящему шарит...?
потому что если смотреть... русский руль бук... то там напсано АП 1-2, и потом речь идет о силовом оружии и бла бла бла. но ту если смотреть правила англ. получается фраза... power weapons and any
other wound against which no armour save can ever be taken. вобщем пипец.