что то я этого тоже найти не могу, подскажешь, где это?
все что я нашел вот:
In the following turn's combat phase, the pursuers will still count as charging.
This might result in both sides having charging units in the same fight, in which case the charging units on both sides will get the normal bonuses conferred by charging (e.g. causing impact hits, benefiting from a lance's Strength bonus, etc., and other bonuses described later in this Rules section). Also, both sides will get the +1 combat resolution bonus, which will effectively cancel each other out.