А сам РБ читать не пробовал, для сведенья Scatter это механика смещения на броске скаттер дайса и n d6, причем она достаточно подробна описана в рб
Давай я приведу кусочек РБ для тебя её в своем посте:
SCATTER
Sometimes a rule will call for an object (a template, counter, model or even a whole unit)
to be placed on the battlefield and then scattered.
When this occurs, follow this procedure:
• Place the object on the battlefield as instructed by the rule.
• Roll a scatter dice and 2D6 to determine the direction and distance of scatter in
inches.
• If a Hit! is rolled on the scatter dice, the object does not move – leave it in place and
resolve the remainder of the rule.
• If an arrow is rolled, move the object the distance shown on the 2D6 in the direction
of the arrow. Ignore intervening terrain, units, etc., unless the rule states otherwise.
• Once the object has scattered to its final position, resolve its effects.
Some rules may specify a distance to be determined other than 2D6, in which case, just
replace the 2D6 in this procedure with the method listed in the rule.