Нет. Выбираешь кто дискаверит. Остальные ждут. Если он вскрылся остальными стреляешь, если нет то просто дискаверишь тем кем заявил.
Внизу кнопка Copy to Clipboard переносит текст в буфер обмена, потом просто вставляешь и все.
[ Добавлено спустя 1 минуту 54 секунды ]
НЕТ,
1.Choose the miniature on which an Order will be spent.
2.Declare the Order, announcing the first of the two Short Skills it will undertake or the single Long Skill.
3.Miniatures with Line of Fire (LoF) must declare their ARO (if they wish to use one) and models that have the acting miniature in their Zone of Control (ZC) may declare their ARO, specifying which Skill they will use.
4.The player spending Orders declares the second Short Skill used by the figure (If one is being used).
5.If new figures that haven't declared an ARO obtain LoF to the acting miniature as a result of the second Short Skill, they may declare an ARO.
6.Rolls are made and their effects applied.
Попробуй правила почитать, очень помогает Отвечать по три раза на одно и тоже я задолбаюсь