Перейти к содержанию
Друзья, важная новость! ×

Grey Knights (5-6 Ed) Шикарность )


Рекомендуемые сообщения

  • Ответов 1,6 тыс
  • Создана
  • Последний ответ

Топ авторов темы

Топ авторов темы

Изображения в теме

У серых свое правило на психосиловуху. Как только образовалась одна неотсэйвленная рана, кидается психотест, и если он успешен, то и эта рана и все последующие в этой фазе ближнего боя считаются нанесенными с немедленной смертью (естественно, если они нанесены немезис форс випоном).

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Гм, а когда заканчивается его работа?

Если следовать этому вордингу, то выходит, что один раз активированное оружие действует до конца игры. :)

Я так понимаю, убираются вунжённые цели на момент нанесения вунды.

Молот как бы бьёт после теста, тоесть по логике, либо тест проходить после всех вунд, либо те модели на момент прохода, котрые получили вунду убираются.

Имхо конечно, хотелось бы послушать ещё мнения.

Тута,кстати,пури в бтб со спорой должны были бить по 1 ине.

А по сабжу-имхо,после нанесения всех вундов.

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Вы что без кодекса играли?) Там же написано "В эту фазу *блаблабла*"

Это то причём, он сказал, я согласился, прочитал рулбук, засомневался, тут спросил.

Тута,кстати,пури в бтб со спорой должны были бить по 1 ине.

Это да, тупиканул, уж очень редко их в рукопашку бьют. :)

Если у немезиды свой вординг, тогда вопрос снимается.

Изменено пользователем porcupine
Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Да, вот еще на что подскажите ответ пожалуйста - могут ли пури сначала отжечь флеймом, а потом в эту же фазу еще и форс-шашки скастовать?

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Я чувствую там такой батл, круто же, Phaeton, противник тебя обманывает по ходу, либо он сам кодек не дочитал

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Тута,кстати,пури в бтб со спорой должны были бить по 1 ине.

А по сабжу-имхо,после нанесения всех вундов.

А не по третьей? Леш вип по ФАКу вроде как базовую инициативу понижает, а различные бонусы остаются.

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Да, вот еще на что подскажите ответ пожалуйста - могут ли пури сначала отжечь флеймом, а потом в эту же фазу еще и форс-шашки скастовать?

не могут конечно, но может там какой-то еще индеп был приджойнен ? У меня тоже были случаи, когда упрекали задним числом за хаммерхэнд и Пламя в одну фазу, забывая про индепов, у которых свои касты

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

а если индеп приджойнен,то по чьему лидаку кастуется пламя? можно например что бы юстикар скастовал пламя, а приджойненый гм-хамерхэнд?

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

а если индеп приджойнен,то по чьему лидаку кастуется пламя? можно например что бы юстикар скастовал пламя, а приджойненый гм-хамерхэнд?

Пламя по родному всегда. Индеп по своему сможет только хаммер.

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

не могут конечно, но может там какой-то еще индеп был приджойнен ? У меня тоже были случаи, когда упрекали задним числом за хаммерхэнд и Пламя в одну фазу, забывая про индепов, у которых свои касты

То кого быть не может.

Тест на активацию пси шашки индепы и отряды кастят независимо друг от друга.

А пламя есть только у одного персонажа - Кроу (и он не индеп).

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

То кого быть не может.

Тест на активацию пси шашки индепы и отряды кастят независимо друг от друга.

мдя, похоже что так. Я кастил пламя и хаммерхэнд, если что =)

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Как взаимодействуют quicksilver и пси гранаты? В факе у нидов было что-то про силу библя и плетку,но я не уверен,что этот вариант тут применим. Да,и алебарды дают +2 к ине после модификаторов,или до?

Изменено пользователем Voidrunner
Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Да,и алебарды дают +2 к ине после модификаторов,или до?

До. Они модифицируют инициативу модельки, но потом вступают в силу правила на чардж через диф террейн и прочие. Например, в правилах про чардж прямым текстом написано, что в такой ситуации инициатива равна 1 вне зависимости от других модификаторов.

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Например, в правилах про чардж прямым текстом написано, что в такой ситуации инициатива равна 1 вне зависимости от других модификаторов.

Если только у нападающих нет наступательных гранат. ;) А они теперь у серых есть...

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Меня больше другие гранаты интересуют. Но я думаю момент с quicksilver против пси-гранат до фака не будет разрешен,если будет вообще. Кстати,никто не в курсе где они вопросы для фака берут?Уже как минимум штук 10 можно задать.

Изменено пользователем Voidrunner
Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Один участник B&C задал интересующие вопросы ГВ и получил интереснейшие ответы:

"Ответ ГВ"
Dear Brock

Thanks for your email. Let's see if we can't tackle this long list of questions about the new Grey Knights (please bare in mind that there is a good chance that the studio might bring out an FAQ for the Grey Knights but until then please go by this email clarification) :

The first one is Falchions. They state that they are a pair of close combat weapons that grant the bearer +1 attack. Is this cumulative with the +1 attack for having two close combat weapons, giving a total of +2 attacks to a model with Falchions, or is the +1 attack already the bonus for a pair of weapons? The pricing to equip a model with the weapons is quite costly if it only gives one more attack, especially in an army that is almost always outnumbered, and where maxing out squads can hurt the army's effectiveness badly.

It's +2 attacks in total; +1 for arming the model with a pair of Falchions and +1 for being armed with two close combat weapons.

--Can Interceptors and Dreadknights with personal teleporters use their 30" shunt move during heir scout move, if it's granted to them by the Grand Strategy?

No they cannot use their personal teleporters while making a scout move. It states in the scout rules section that it must be a normal move. Pg 76

--If a stubborn unit is assaulted by (or assaults) a unit with psychotroke grenades is their leadership modified by the 'They're Horrible' result? How does this interact with Ork Mob rule? Does the psychotroke grenades' 'The world is spinning' override Eldar Banshee masks? If 2 units, both with Psychotroke grenades assault a single unit do the results stack?

The stubborn units maintain their leadership as the stubborn special rule states that the unit always ignores negative modifiers when taking a morale tests (Pg 76) The same goes for the Ork Mob rule effected models as it says they too may always choose to substitute their leadership value with the number of Orks in their mob. As for the Banshees, they would be effected by the 'The World is Spinning' result in that they would have their initiative reduced (this effect is trumped by the psychotroke grenades) but the Banshee masks ability to negate any initiative bonus conferred by cover would still remain. As for stacking results, yes they do but if you roll up the same result it only applies once.

--Is the Initiative test for the brain mines taken on unmodified Initiative or do we factor in modifiers like Furious Charge, Psykout Grenades etc?

This would be tested on whatever their initiative is including modifiers as it does not state that it must be tested on unmodified initiative.

--Since there are wargear items that modify leadership, is the leadership used for the psychic hood unmodified?

No, modifiers would not come into effect beacuse the psychic test as stated in the rulebook in the psykers section, are made on the models own leadership value. Pg 50 Paragraph 2.

--Are Pintle mounted Storm Bolters with Psycannon Bolts, main or defensive weapons? Their strength makes them main, but the rules list them as 'an additional defensive weapon'. Is the Basic storm bolter on the rhino considered to be pintle mounted?

No, a pintle mounted storm bolter with psycannon bolts is no longer a defensive weapon. As stated in the defensive weapon section, onl weapons of strength 4 or less are considered to be defensive. The increased strength from the pysbolt ammunition makes the storm bolter no longer a defensive weapon. Pg 48

--When making a sweeping advance test, do you take into account any Initiative increases from Nemesis Force Halberds? Do opponents take reductions from Psyk-out grenades into account?

No, the initiative test made by a model who is sweeping advanced is always made on the initiative value on the model's profile according to the sweeping advance rules in the rulebook . Pg 40

--When an Ordo Malleus Inquisitor has two Daemonswords, do they get the +1A for two cc weapons? Basically, if you roll different abilities for the Daemonswords, do they still count as being "the same special weapon" for extra attack purposes?

No, this an impossible scenario, an Ordo Malleus Inquisitor can only take one Daemonsword as the option is only offered once in their entry in the Grey Knight army list section. The power fist, incinerator, nemesis daemon hammer, daemon blade, or hellfire for 15 points each is only offered once as one option (the 15 points pertains to the cost of each item as opposed to 15 points collectively). Pg 87

--If you have multiple Grand Masters (including Mordrak and Draigo) in your army, can you use multiple 'The Grand Strategies'? Or are you limited on only one, regardless of how many Grand Masters you have?

Yes, each Grand Master would generate different grand stratergies. However, you may only assign one grand stratergy to a unit maximum, as the units effected by a grand stratergy must have the same grand stratergies as the other units selected to have the same role. Pg 22

--As the Dark Eldar Crucible of Malediction forces a Leadership test, are Grey Knight vehicles effected by this? If they are and they fail, are they removed from play? If the vehicle is also a Transport, what happens to any embarked units? Are they also removed from play?

No, vehicles would not be effected. They only have leadership values for the purpose of psychic tests as stated in the Psychic Pilot rule in the Grey Knight codex. Pg 21

--If the brotherhood champion is in close combat with a unit of monstrous creatures and chooses the Rapier Strike stance can he only kill 1 model from the unit or are wounds allocated as normal? Can he use this ability to snipe out monstrous creatures out of units?

No, he must allocate all the attacks to one independent character or monstrous creature in base contact as stated in the Rapier Strike rules. Any additional wounds caused if the target is killed are disregarded. Pg 26

--Can the grand master's grand strategy affect assassins, Crowe, and Mordrak (if he doesn't take any ghost knights), who are listed as characters but not Independent ones? What about allies?

The power would affect Crowe and the Assassins (though chances are this may change in the FAQ) Mordrak is also affected by Grand Stratergies, it just spefiies that his retinue of Ghost Knights are not affected (However if the Spear of Light Stratergy is taken and Mordrak couldn't take it as he can't leave the unit and the Unyielding Anvil as it would make the entire squad a troops choice, the other Grand Statergies would be fine as they can be restricted to just Mordrak). Allies are not affected by Grand Stratergies. Pg 23

--If an IC is joined to a unit with the brotherhood banner and the banner activates the force weapons, does the IC have to activate his? At what Initiative step is this performed, the IC may have a higher or lower Initiative? What happens if the IC has run out of powers he can cast for that turn?

Yes, the independent character would have to activate the with the unit the only exception would be if he has run out of psychic powers that turn. However, his activation is still resolved seperately as stated in the Force Weapon special rule in the Nemesis Force Weapon section. Pg 54

--If Mordrak is embarked in a Storm Raven, that is nominated to enter play by Deep Strike, does the Storm Raven benefit form Mordraks "First in the fray" rule? If so, would this be possible if the Storm Raven carries a Dreadnought in addition to Mordrak?

No, the Storm Raven is a seperate unit for all intents and purposes. It's only if he and his unit of Ghost Knights enter play via deep strike through teleporting in.

--When a squad activates their force weapons, do all Nemesis Force Weapons in the squad inflict Instant Death, or is it one per squad, chosen by the owning player?

All nemesis force weapons are subject to the Force Weapon special rule. Pg 54

Well, we hope that provides some clarity on these rules concerning Grey Knights. Again bare in mind that that future FAQ updates may provide alternative intepretations and in the event of this happening follow the FAQ. So please make sure that you keep an eye out for regular FAQ updates. Thanks once again for your email and if you have any further questions regarding Games Workshop hobby, product, games or events please feel free to get in touch with us again.

Did you know? You can place orders over the phone using a credit card by calling us at the Hobby Service Centre. You can also post your orders to us and pay with a cheque or money order.

We can also help you resolve rules queries and provide updated information on your previously placed orders.

http://www.bolterandchainsword.com/index.p...howtopic=229114

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Ну вот ,похорошили интерсепторов и прыгалку у дреднайта. :[

Зато фальшионы теперь будут использовать. Кстати, что интересно, если пури с алебардой все же стоит 26 против 25 за простого серого с алебардой, то с фальшионами наоборот 29 против 30. И 4 атаки даже без чарджа. Думаю при наличии либра с квикенингом фальшионы теперь лучше алебард.

Ссылка на комментарий
Поделиться на другие сайты

Пожалуйста, войдите, чтобы комментировать

Вы сможете оставить комментарий после входа в



Войти

×
×
  • Создать...