В связи с тем что постоянно приходится доказывать в БХ правила на протоколы дронов, хочу уточнить как происходит аллокейт: до мультипликации дамага или после?
Само правило ниже:
Saviour Protocols: If a <SEPT> INFANTRY or <SEPT> BATTLESUIT unit within 3" of a friendly <SEPT> DRONES unit is wounded by an enemy attack, roll a D6. On a 2+ you can allocate that wound to the Drones unit instead of the target. If you do, that Drones unit suffers a mortal wound instead of the normal damage. (Codex: T'au Empire pvar)
По мне так прозрачно: одна мортал вунда вместо нормального дамага.
Это не такой перехват вунды как у Спайс Маринов, у тау такое же есть правило как у СМ на кризисах бодигардах:
Sworn Protectors: Roll a D6 each time a friendly <SEPT> CHARACTER loses a wound whilst they are within 3" of this unit. On a 2+, a model from this unit can intercept that hit - the CHARACTER does not lose a wound but this unit suffers a mortal wound.