Товарищи. Внезапно возник вопрос. Допустим мы взяли 3 пачки пурифаеров по Nemesis Strike Force. У союзников имеем 3 фастовых дроппода, в которые и сажаем этих пурифаеров. 2 дроппода выходят автоматом на 3+. Вопрос, а можно ли на 3+ выпустить 3 дроппод на 1 ход за счет правила Nemesis Strike Force? В Rites of Teleportation сказано "Instead of making Reserve Rolls from the start of your turn two, you can make Reserve Rolls for any unit in this Formation that is placed in Deep Strike Reserve from the start of your turn one." В Drop Pod Assault - "Drop Pods and units embarked upon them must be held in Deep Strike Reserves. At the beginning of your first turn, half your Drop Pods (rounding up) automatically arrive from Reserve. The arrival of remaining Drop Pods is rolled for normally."