Короче по джамппакам я был прав. Там правило чётко расписывает
1: Jump units can use their jump packs once each turn to move more swiftly in either the
Movement phase or the Assault phase – they cannot use their jump packs in both phases
in the same turn. If not using its jump pack, a model moves as a normal model of its type.
То есть не используешь пак - не получаешь плюшек.
2: When using its jump pack (whether moving, charging or Falling Back, as we’ll discuss in a
moment) a model can move over all other models and all terrain freely.
Когда используешь джамппак - получаешь плюшки. Но: когда именно его можно использовать?
3. MOVEMENT PHASE
If a Jump model uses its jump pack (or equivalent) in the Movement phase, it can move up to 12".
ASSAULT PHASE
If a Jump model uses its jump pack to charge into assault, it can re-roll its charge distance. Furthermore, to represent the crushing impact of such a charge, a model that uses its jump pack to charge gains the Hammer of Wrath special rule for the remainder of the turn.
FALL BACK MOVES
Jump units always use their jump packs when Falling Back, and their Fall Back moves are 3D6", even if they already used their jump pack to move that turn.
конкретно на три этих действия - мув в мувмент фазу (as opposed бегу, или тому же хит'н'рану), чардж в ассолт фазу, ну и фолбэк в любую соответственно.
Такие дела.