*facepalm* Юр, вординг у меня сразу не судьба было взять поситать?
"Place Foot of Gork template whithin 36" of the Shaman/ It then scatters D6"? maintaining the same facing. All models hits by the template suffer a Strength 6 hit with the Multiple Wound (D3) special rule.
... хотим большую версию то 18+ и после ресолвинга текста спела (текст выше), кидаем D6 и следуем за резальтом таблицы:
1- оппонент кладёт темплат куда хочет и после нога уходит
2-3 никакого эфекта, нога уходит
4-6 Place the template again? as describe above. After resolving the effects of his stomp? roll again on this table "
ниже, написано Note:
If you roll a 4-6 on the above table, the same unit can be targeted successively - when Gork wants something stomped? he stomp it!
В чём тут проблема? Я кладу шаблон, а не выбираю отряд. и в примечании написано, уж коль попал, так попал)
иногда проще спросить ;)