-
Постов
8 964 -
Зарегистрирован
-
Посещение
Тип контента
Профили
Форумы
События
Весь контент SmallEvilman
-
Лалка что ли? =) xD
-
То что ты приводил не подтверждено правилами, так что это ничего кроме твоих хотелок
-
Никакого конструктива, как и раньше, теперь и оскорбления, опять в своем репертуаре. <_<
-
Тогда апеллируй к правилам, я привел выше пост с циатами из правил, вполне четко объясняющими мою позицию
-
Ладно, идем по пунктам 1. Multiple Barrages If a unit fires more than one shot with the Barrage special rule, they fire together, as follows: The Barrage weapon closest to the target unit fires first. Place the blast marker over the target, then roll for scatter as described earlier. 1.1. All Barrage weapons use blast markers and consequently use the rules for Blast weapons, as indicated by their profile, with the following exceptions 1.2. When firing a Blast weapon, models do not roll To Hit. Instead, just pick one enemy model visible to the firer and place the 3" blast marker with its hole entirely over the base of the target model (see diagram), or its hull if the target is a vehicle. The hole at the centre of the marker must be within the weapon’s maximum range. You cannot place the blast marker so that the base or hull of any friendly model is even partially under it. The large area affected by the blast means it’s going to be very hard to miss completely. Nonetheless, the shot might not land exactly where intended. Roll for the blast marker to scatter and subtract the firer’s Ballistic Skill from the distance (if any) that it scatters, to a minimum of 0". Note that it is possible, and absolutely fine, for a shot to scatter beyond the weapon’s maximum or minimum range and line of sight. This represents the chance of ricochets, the missile blasting through cover and other random events. In these cases, hits are worked out as normal and can hit and wound units out of range and line of sight (or even your own units, or models locked in combat). If the shot scatters so that the hole in the centre of the marker is beyond the table’s edge, the shot is a complete miss and is discarded. Once the final position of the blast marker has been determined, take a good look at it from above – each unit suffers one hit for each of their models which is fully or partially beneath the blast marker, even if those models are not within the firer’s line of sight. Once the number of hits inflicted on the unit has been worked out, roll To Wound and save as normal. Remember that any Wounds inflicted by weapons with the Blast special rule must be allocated to the closest model in the target unit even if it is out of sight of any models from the attacking unit. 1.3. Blast Weapons and Re-rolls If a model has the ability to re-roll its rolls To Hit and chooses to do so after firing a Blast weapon, the player must re-roll both the scatter dice and the 2D6. 2. Once the first marker is placed, roll a scatter dice for each other Barrage weapon shot fired by the unit. If an arrow is rolled, place the marker in the direction indicated so that it is next to and touching the edge of the first marker placed (see diagram below). If a Hit! is rolled, the firing player places the marker so that it touches any part of any marker in the group that has already been placed. Note that it is perfectly fine if some markers are placed overlapping one another (including being directly over the top of a previous marker). Как видно из правил, только 1ый пункт предполагает полную отработку, аналогично бластовому оружию т.е. правила твин линка применимы только на первый выстрел
-
А сейчас есть где-то? У Демонов нет, например, а в РБ однозначно указано - армор сейв
-
Сов, не надо приписывать то что ты сам придумал другим, что ты частенько делаешь, апеллируй к правилам.
-
С чего взято что можно? Правило обязывает делать что-то, нет альтернатив, никаких А если что-то обязан сделать, но нет никакой возможности, то и правило не применимо И да напомню, скатер дайса и скаттер разные понятия, которое в случае с выстрелами мултипл бараджа не применимо
-
С того что в правиле написано ОБЯЗАН ре-роллить оба внезапно, нет броска скатер дайса + д6, нет ре-ролла
-
Правило обязывает ре-роллить оба В правиле что-то одно, значит ре-роллить нельзя Да и само правило мултипл баррадж не предполагает броска скаттера, только один скаттер дайс, который как я не раз говорил отрабатывается ни как у обычного бласта Изменение дистанции относится только к скаттеру, к броску скаттер дайса отношения не имеет
-
Где? =|
-
SCATTER Sometimes a rule will call for an object (a template, counter, model or even a whole unit) to be placed on the battlefield and then scattered. When this occurs, follow this procedure: • Place the object on the battlefield as instructed by the rule. • Roll a scatter dice and 2D6 to determine the direction and distance of scatter in inches. • If a Hit! is rolled on the scatter dice, the object does not move – leave it in place and resolve the remainder of the rule. • If an arrow is rolled, move the object the distance shown on the 2D6 in the direction of the arrow. Ignore intervening terrain, units, etc., unless the rule states otherwise. • Once the object has scattered to its final position, resolve its effects. Some rules may specify a distance to be determined other than 2D6, in which case, just replace the 2D6 in this procedure with the method listed in the rule. Scatter Dice Warhammer 40,000 uses a special dice called a scatter dice (marked with arrows and a Hit! symbol). This dice is mostly used to determine a random direction, most often applied when working out the behaviour of blast weapons, such as mortars and battle cannons.
-
Правила бластов скаттер скаттер это бросок скаттер дайс+хД6 Правила мултипл барраджа первый выстрел как описано ранее остальные бросок скаттер дайса если стрелка в контакте с первым по направлению, если хит где хочешь в контакте с первым, либо можно класть на первый
-
Нет дистанции, нет скатерра, есть бросок скаттер дайса, который отрабатывается по другому, понимаешь, по другому, не по общим правилам бластов Once the first marker is placed, roll a scatter dice for each other Barrage weapon shot fired by the unit. If an arrow is rolled, place the marker in the direction indicated so that it is next to and touching the edge of the first marker placed (see diagram below).
-
Правила бласта полностью не игнорятся т.к. первый выстрел отрабатывается по этим правилам, а остальные по правилу мултипл барраджа Отсутствуют правила разрешающие ре-ролл остальных барраджей кроме первого бласта, нет бросков х д6, своя механика отработки
-
Сов, не от того идешь, в правили твин-линк вообще не указано что оно действует или должно действовать на мултипл барраж С того что там прописан конкретный бросок - скаттер дайс + отдельная механика их отработки, при стрелке чтобы прикасалось к первому и т.д А в правиле твин-линка - скатер + хД6 If a model has the ability to re-roll its rolls To Hit and chooses to do so after firing a Blast weapon, the player must re-roll both the scatter dice and the 2D6. If a unit fires more than one shot with the Barrage special rule, they fire together, as follows: Once the first marker is placed, roll a scatter dice for each other Barrage weapon shot fired by the unit. If an arrow is rolled, place the marker in the direction indicated so that it is next to and touching the edge of the first marker placed (see diagram below).
-
А вот не надо выдумывать дистанции где их нет У мултипл барраджа свои правил, на которые ре-ролл не распространяется т.к. там предусмотренная отдельная механика завязанная на броске только и только скаттер дайса И скаттер и скаттер дайс разные понятия
-
Если ре-ролишь обязан кидать скаттер и 2д6, но 2д6 нет значит не можешь ре-роллить
-
Они ни кидаются, но чтобы ре-роллить обязан их кидать. В правилах не указано про 0д6
-
Нет никакой дыры, просто кто-то опять не может в правила Some rules may specify a distance to be determined other than 2D6, in which case, just replace the 2D6 in this procedure with the method listed in the rule.
-
Весь юнит и так стреляет в одну цель, по общим правилам. Отдельно про несколько орудий в баррадже не сказано, там про выстрелы с юнита. Нет никакой очередности. Сначала стреляет ближайшая модель от неё и пляшешь. Спаренное работает только на скаттер + 2д6. Следовательно все шаблоны кроме первого идут без переброса скатерра.
-
там нет ничего про то что кончается
-
На турнирах как правило не дают использовать спец детач если он не праймари Да и альфастрайк на 3+ весьма студенный Да и вообще ничего интересного кроме либров и ндк у ГК нет
-
тут о другом говорили, будет ли марка давать +1 к инвую, если инвуль дается скайшилдом?