Count Опубликовано 10 мая, 2015 Жалоба Поделиться Опубликовано 10 мая, 2015 (изменено) Вопрос по возможности реролла каста с кольца при наличии Book of Hoeth. Похоже что реролл каста с кольца при наличии Book of Hoeth возможен. Аргументация следующая: bound spells не дают модификаторов на каст, например игнорируется уровень мага, армибучные бонусы на каст и прочее. А реролл это совсем не то что модификаторы, как видно из определения на 7 странице рулбука. Описание Book of Hoeth The book of hoeth allow the bearer to re-roll a single dice from each of his casting or dispel attempts. Results of 6 cannot be rerolled Описание работы Bound spells. CASTING BOUND SPELLS A bound spell is cast just like an ordinary spell — using dice from the power pool (the model may do so even if it is not a Wizard). The required casting value is equal to the bound spell's power level. Note that bound spells never benefit from any casting modifiersthat the user might have (for Wizard level, magic items, and so forth) . On the other hand, failing to cast a bound spell does not break a wizard's concentration, as using an item that contains a bound spell normally would not require anything more complex than uttering a single word of activation Определение модификаторов BRB страница 7 MODIFYING DICE ROLLS Sometimes, you may have to modify the result of the dice roll. This is noted as D6 plus or minus a number, such as D6+1. Roll the dice and add or subtract the number given to or from the score (as appropriate) to get the final result Определение реролла, BRB страница 7 RE-ROLL In some situations, the rules allow you to pick up and re-roll a dice. This is exactly what it sounds like — pick up the dice you wish to re-roll, and roll it again. The second score counts, even if it means a worse result than the first, and no single dice can be re-rolled more than once, regardless of the source of the re-roll Верно? Изменено 10 мая, 2015 пользователем Count Ссылка на комментарий Поделиться на другие сайты Поделиться
zlodeitch Опубликовано 10 мая, 2015 Жалоба Поделиться Опубликовано 10 мая, 2015 (изменено) Я всегда реролю за книгу, как то и тут этот вопрос поднимал. Люди того же мнения. Каст с кольца это вроде как то же casting attempts. Изменено 10 мая, 2015 пользователем zlodeitch Ссылка на комментарий Поделиться на другие сайты Поделиться
Рекомендуемые сообщения
Пожалуйста, войдите, чтобы комментировать
Вы сможете оставить комментарий после входа в
Войти