Гость John Silver Опубликовано 2 августа, 2012 Жалоба Поделиться Опубликовано 2 августа, 2012 (изменено) Официальная ERRATAOfficial Update Version 1.2 ERRATA Mounts, Warhorse. Change the Warhorse’s Movement value (M) to 8.Page 30 – Army Special Rules, Detachments. Add the following after the second paragraph: ‘Whether or not a Detachment is Steadfast is determined by their Regimental unit. This means that if a Regimental Unit is either not engaged in combat itself, or is engaged in combat and is Steadfast, then all of its detachments are Steadfast, even if fighting an enemy with more ranks. If the Regimental Unit is engaged in combat and is not Steadfast, then none of its detachments can be Steadfast, even if fighting an enemy with less ranks.’ Page 47 – War Altar of Sigmar, Holy Fervour. Add the following at the end of the special rule: ‘Note that in the case of Cavalry, Chariots, Monstrous Cavalry, Monstrous Beasts or ridden Monsters, this only applies to the rider.’Официальный FAQFAQs Q: If an enemy chariot charges a Regimental Unit and one or more of its Detachments makes a successful Counter Charge, does the chariot still get to make Impact Hits? (p30) A: Yes, though the chariot’s Impact Hits can only be assigned to the Regimental Unit.Q: Can characters join Empire Detachments? (p30) A: Yes. Q: Is the pigeon bomb classified as a Missile Weapon as opposed to a special attack that occurs during the Shooting phase (like the Tomb Banshee’s Ghostly Howl)? (p31) A: Yes. Q: Can a Commander of the Empire who is on his own or riding a monster still make use of his Hold the Line! special rule? (p32) A: No. Q: If a Master Engineer uses his Master of Ballistics special rule on a friendly war machine, does he have to confer his Ballistic Skill to the war machine and re-roll one artillery dice, or can he choose to confer just his Ballistic Skill or just the re-roll? (p35) A: He must confer both. Q: Do a Warrior Priest’s Righteous Fury and Battle Prayers affect his unit’s mounts? (p36) A: No.Q: Do Warrior Priests and Arch Lectors count as Wizards? (p36) A: No. Q: If a Witch Hunter is equipped with a magic item such as the Ring of Volans or the Ruby Ring of Ruin, will any bound spell effects/magic missiles retain the Killing Blow special rule against the target of the Witch Hunter’s Accusation rule? (p37) A: Yes. Q: Does the War Altar of Sigmar’s Holy Fervour affect friendly Empire characters? (p47) A: Yes. Q: Does the War Altar’s 4+ Ward Save extend to any character mounted upon it? (p47) A: No. Q: Does the War Altar of Sigmar confer the Stubborn special rule to any character mounted upon it? (p47) A: No. Q: If the Golden Griffon is used to cast the Banishment spell and irresistible force is rolled, does the Golden Griffon crumble? It is unclear as this is a bound spell ‘contained within an item’ but also listed as ‘Innate’. (p47) A: No it does not – the model simply cannot cast further bound spells during this phase. Q: If Volkmar the Grim/the Arch Lector riding atop the War Altar is killed, is the War Altar also removed from play? (p47) A: No. Q: If my army contains more than one Celestial Hurricanum, do their +1 To Hit bonuses for Portents of Battle stack if one of my units is within 6" of both Hurricanums? (p53) A: No.Q: Does Markus Wulfhart’s Monster Hunter special rule also apply to Monstrous Infantry/Cavalry/Beasts? (p58) A: No. Q: Does the White Cloak of Ulric only affect enemy models in base contact or enemy units? (p63) A: Enemy models in base contact with the wearer or his mount. Last Updated January 2013Вопросы и ответы форумчанотсутсвует Изменено 23 апреля, 2013 пользователем Mr Carloff Ссылка на комментарий Поделиться на другие сайты Поделиться
Mr Carloff Опубликовано 23 апреля, 2013 Жалоба Поделиться Опубликовано 23 апреля, 2013 Official Update Version 1.2 Ссылка на комментарий Поделиться на другие сайты Поделиться
Рекомендуемые сообщения