Господа игроки,возник вопрос с правилом грейтер демона Слаанеш:
Dark Temptations: In your opponent’s
hero phase, a Keeper of Secrets can tempt
an enemy Hero with a gift of power. If
the tempting offer is accepted, that Hero
can make up to 6 extra attacks with one
of its weapons this turn. However, if the
Hero accepted the gift of power and any
of its hit rolls for that weapon are a 1
(before modifiers), its soul is immediately
devoured by the Keeper of Secrets and it
is slain.
Суть,может ли вражеский герой отказаться от даров?